[Image: Roman Temple]
[Image: The Colosseum]

Society for the Promotion of Roman Studies


Honorary Members

  • Dr M. Amandry
  • Professor R.S. Bagnall
  • Professor A. Carandini
  • Professor K.M. Coleman
  • Professor M. Corbier
  • Professor H. Cotton
  • Professor W. Eck 
  • Professor J.-L. Ferrary
  • Professor A.T. Grafton 
  • Professor Erich S. Gruen 
  • Professor M. Mayer
  • Professor P. Zanker

Honorary American Secretary

Professor Glen W. Bowersock