[Image: Roman Temple]
[Image: The Colosseum]

Society for the Promotion of Roman Studies


Committee Members

Chair: Mr David Moyes

  • Professor Richard Alston
  • Mr John Dant
  • Professor Catharine Edwards
  • Dr Peter Guest
  • Dr Clare Harvey
  • Dr Aisha Khan-Evans
  • Dr Philip Kay
  • Ms Claire Millington
  • Mrs Elizabeth McKnight
  • Dr Andrew Parkin
  • Dr Barnaby Taylor

Terms of Reference